Events

Date: 
Friday, 4 May, 2018 - 10:15 - 12:15
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Piotr Wcislik
Department of History
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Friday, 27 April, 2018 - 15:30 - 17:30
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Oskar Mulej
Department of History
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Wednesday, 28 March, 2018 - 14:00 - 16:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Dragos-Gheorghe Nastasoiu
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Wednesday, 21 March, 2018 - 11:00 - 13:00
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Andra Juganaru
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Oktober 6 u. 12
Room: 
Room 208
Date: 
Friday, 9 February, 2018 - 11:00 - 13:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Mircea Grațian Duluş
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
File attachments: 
Date: 
Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 - 11:00 - 13:00
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Anna Adashinskaya
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 15
Room: 
106
Date: 
Tuesday, 9 January, 2018 - 11:30 - 14:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Noel Putnik
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
File attachments: 
Date: 
Thursday, 14 December, 2017 - 11:00 - 13:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Dóra Mérai
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner Room
File attachments: 
Date: 
Monday, 11 December, 2017 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Eszter Konrád
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Thursday, 2 November, 2017 - 11:00 - 13:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Andor Kelenhegyi
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner Room