Events

Date: 
Thursday, 19 March, 2015 - 09:00 - 11:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Teodora Artimon
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Video Conference Room 201
Date: 
Wednesday, 18 March, 2015 - 15:00 - 18:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Emily Gioielli
Department of History
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Wednesday, 4 March, 2015 - 15:30 - 17:10
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Tamás Kiss
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
409
Date: 
Friday, 19 December, 2014 - 14:00 - 16:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Péter Levente Szőcs
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 11
Room: 
TIGY Room
Date: 
Tuesday, 2 December, 2014 - 13:00 - 15:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Wojciech Kozlowski
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 - 09:00 - 11:00
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Teodora Artimon
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
508
Date: 
Thursday, 30 October, 2014 - 15:00 - 18:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Uku Lember
Department of History
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Monday, 27 October, 2014 - 14:00 - 16:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Divna Manolova
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Monday, 16 June, 2014 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Ágnes Flóra
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
002
File attachments: 
Date: 
Friday, 13 June, 2014 - 13:00 - 15:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Krisztina Arany
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
002