Events

Date: 
Thursday, 14 March, 2013 - 15:30 - 17:10
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
808
Date: 
Wednesday, 13 March, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Lecture
Presenter(s): 
Douglas Hurt
Department of History
Building: 
Nador u. 13
Room: 
001
Date: 
Tuesday, 12 March, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Book Launch
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
409
File attachments: 
Date: 
Thursday, 7 March, 2013 - 10:30 - 12:30
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Robert Kurelić
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Friday, 1 March, 2013 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Julia Jedamski
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Tuesday, 26 February, 2013 - 17:30 - 19:00
Event type: 
Lecture
Presenter(s): 
Victor Karady
Department of History
Building: 
Nador u. 11
Room: 
Hanak
Date: 
Tuesday, 19 February, 2013 - 17:30 - Friday, 22 February, 2013 - 18:00
Event type: 
Lecture
Presenter(s): 
Sebastian Rimestad
Department of History
Building: 
Nador u. 11
Room: 
Hanak and FT 808/908
Date: 
Thursday, 14 February, 2013 - 10:00 - 11:30
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Svetlana Tsonkova
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 11
Room: 
TIGY Room
Date: 
Tuesday, 5 February, 2013 - 14:00 - 17:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Department of History
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Senate Room
Date: 
Thursday, 17 January, 2013 - 11:00 - 12:30
Event type: 
Pre-defense
Presenter(s): 
Judit Sebõ
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
608