Filter Past Events

2009 December 17 Thursday

Doctoral Defense

2009 December 16 Wednesday

Doctoral Defense

2009 December 11 Friday

Marioara-Camelia Craciun
Doctoral Defense

2009 December 02 Wednesday

Smilja Marjanovic-Dusanic (Belgrade University)
Lecture

2009 December 02 Wednesday

Smilja Marjanović-Dušanić (Belgrade University)
Lecture

2009 December 01 Tuesday

Boudewijn Dehandschutter
Lecture

2009 November 27 Friday

Ute Frevert (Director, Research Center for the History of Emotions, Max Planck Institute for Human Development)
Lecture

2009 November 26 Thursday

Ute Frevert
Lecture

2009 November 26 Thursday

Ute Frevert (Director, Research Center for the History of Emotions, Max Planck Institute for Human Development)
Lecture

2009 November 18 Wednesday

Svetlana Luchitskaya
Lecture

2009 November 12 Thursday

Evening Lectures: Peter Schreiner, Paul Magdalino, Athanasios Markopoulos
Conference

2009 November 06 Friday

Professor Gábor Ágoston (Georgetown University)
Lecture

2009 October 01 Thursday

Professor Panagiotis Agapitos (University of Cyprus)
Lecture