Events

Date: 
Thursday, 19 December, 2002 - 15:45 - 17:45
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Gogâltan, Anca
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
File attachments: 
Date: 
Thursday, 13 June, 2002 - 16:00 - 18:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Mickūnaitė, Giedré
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner Room
File attachments: 
Date: 
Wednesday, 12 June, 2002 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Virágos, Gábor
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner Room
File attachments: 
Date: 
Thursday, 30 May, 2002 - 11:00 - 13:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Ladić, Zoran
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
409
File attachments: 
Date: 
Saturday, 4 May, 2002 - 11:00 - Monday, 6 May, 2002 - 13:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Kostova, Rossina
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner Room
File attachments: 
Date: 
Friday, 13 October, 2000 - 12:00 - 14:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Mänd, Anu
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
File attachments: 
Date: 
Thursday, 22 June, 2000 - 10:00 - 12:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Kovács, Annamária
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Faculty Tower
Room: 
409
File attachments: 
Date: 
Monday, 15 May, 2000 - 11:00 - 13:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Gigineishvili, Levan
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Popper Room
File attachments: 
Date: 
Wednesday, 10 May, 2000 - 13:45 - 15:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Heidl, György
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner Room
File attachments: 
Date: 
Tuesday, 11 January, 2000 - 09:00 - 11:00
Event type: 
Doctoral Defense
Presenter(s): 
Karbić, Damir
Department of Medieval Studies
Building: 
Nador u. 9, Monument Building
Room: 
Gellner Room
File attachments: